Deutsch English

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Telefonzentrale 089 90001-0 info@riedl-aufzuege.de
Fax 089 90001-61
Notdienst- und Serviceannahme 089 90001-11

Vertrieb Türen & Komponenten

Martin Grabmayer 089-90001-36 M.Grabmayer@riedl-quantum.de
Sabrina Langer 089 90001-16 S.Langer@riedl-quantum.de

Vertrieb Aufzüge & Modernisierung

Tobias Radlhammer 089 90001-44 T.Radlhammer@riedl-aufzuege.de
Andreas Cischek 089 90001-46 A.Cischek@riedl-aufzuege.de
Michael Grob 089 90001-41 M.Grob@riedl-aufzuege.de
Felix Zimmermann 089 90001-47 F.Zimmermann@riedl-aufzuege.de
Birgit Zimmermann-Melle (Auftragsabwicklung) 089 90001-48 B.Zimmermann-Melle@riedl-aufzuege.de
Simon Holzinger (Auftragsabwicklung) 089 90001-28 S.Holzinger@riedl-aufzuege.de

Niederlassung Metzingen

Seher Aslan 07123 95972-45 S.Aslan@riedl-aufzuege.de

Wartung & Service

Andreas Hirmann 089 90001-23 A.Hirmann@riedl-aufzuege.de
Agnes Holling 089 90001-12 A.Holling@riedl-aufzuege.de
Johann Blasini 089 90001-54 J.Blasini@riedl-aufzuege.de
Uwe Schellbach 089 90001-52 U.Schellbach@riedl-aufzuege.de
Willibald Strobl 089 90001-15 W.Strobl@riedl-aufzuege.de

Einkauf

Frank Friedrich 089 90001-19 F.Friedrich@riedl-aufzuege.de
Dejan Virant 089 90001-56 D.Virant@riedl-aufzuege.de

Personal

Sabine Leutloff 089 90001-58 S.Leutloff@riedl-aufzuege.de